Current Officers

We are looking for officers!

Interested? Email us:

Angela Snelling

Faculty Advisor of MITA

Cary Walker

Faculty Advisor of MITA

Collin Schindler


Cornell Ellerby

Vice President

Sam Clayton

Vice President, Application Development

Keith Klassy

Vice President, Wolfpack Techies

 Javi Flores

Vice President, Security

Kathrin Kohler


John Diedrich


Maggie Shemayev

Social Media / Marketing

Jessica Miyake

Event Planner